Mr. Joseph R Alexander Jr.
Hanen, Alexander, Johnson & Spalding, L.L.P.
910 Travis Street, Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 222-2323

Mr. Gregg Anderson
Anderson, Kamel & Todesco
820 Gessner, Suite1550
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 464-0011
GreggAnder@aol.com

Ms. Barbara J. Barron
Mehaffy & Weber
2615 Calder Ave., Ste. 800
Beaumont, Texas 77704
(409) 835-5011
barbarabarron@mehaffyweber.com
http://www.mehaffyweber.com

Mr. William C. Book
Tekell, Book, Matthews & Limmer
1221 McKinney, Suite 4300
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 222-9542
wbook@tbml.com

Mr. James Boston
Boston & Hughes, P.C.
1360 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1650
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 963-4677
jboston@boston-associates.com

Mr. Olan Boudreaux
Fisher, Boyd, Brown & Boudreaux, L.L.P.
2727 Allan Parkway, 14th Floor
Houston, Texas 77019
(713) 400-4000
olanb@fbbbh.com

Mr. Douglas Brothers
Brothers & Thomas
650 Norwood Tower
114 W. 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 476-0237
http://www.brothersthomas.com

Mr. Bill Caraway
Caraway & Kiatta, LLP
6363 Woodway, Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77057
(713) 785-8005

Ms. Suzan K Cardwell
Franklin, Cardwell & Jones, P.C.
1001 McKinney, 18th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 222-6025  
cardwell@fcj.com

http://www.fcj.com

Mr. Win Carter
Fulbright & Jaworski
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095
(713) 651-5151
wcarter@fulbright.com

Ms. Patricia Chamblin
Mehaffey & Weber
2615 Calder, Suite 800
Beaumont, Texas 77704
(409) 835-5011
http://www.mehaffyweber.com

Mr. Michael O. Connelly
Mayor, Day, Caldwell & Keaton
700 Louisiana, Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77002-2778
(713) 225-7026
m.connelly@mdck.com

http://www.mdck.com

Mr. Glenn Cunningham
Maloney & Maloney, P.C.
115 E. Travis St.
Suite 901, 2000 Milam Bldg.
San Antonio, Texas 78205-1697
San Antonio, Texas 78205-1697
+1 (210) 227-7000
glennc@maloneyandmaloney.com
http://www.maloneyandmaloney.com 

Mr. John A Davis Jr.
Davis & Davis
5847 San Felipe
Suite 3800
Houston, Texas 77057
(713) 781-5200
jdavis@davis-davislaw.com

http://www.davis-davislaw.com
 

Mr. Steven R Davis
Davis & Davis
5847 San Felipe, Suite 3800
Houston, Texas 77057
(713) 781-5200
sdavis@davis-davislaw.com

http://www.davis-davislaw.com

Mr. Carl Rapier Dawson
Ryan & Dawson
770 South Post Oak Lane, Suite 525
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 960-1555
crdawson@ryananddawson.com

Mr. Greg Dow
Powers & Frost, L.L.P.
909 Fannin, Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77010-1009
Houston, Texas 77010-1009
(713) 767-1598
dowg@strasburger.com

Mr. Rex Easley
Cole, Cole & Easley, P.C.
302 West Forest Street
P.O. Drawer 510
Victoria, Texas 77902-0510
(512) 575-0551
easley@cce-vic.com

http://www.cce-vic.com

Mr. William J. Eggleston
Egleston & Briscoe
333 Clay, Ste. 4800
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 659-5100

Mr. Michael Feehan
Dunn, Kacal, Adams, Pappas & Law
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77019
(713) 529-3992
mcfeehan@dkapl.com

http://www.dkapl.com 

Mr. Tommy Gillaspie
The Gillaspie Law Firm
9601 Katy Freeway, Ste. 200
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 464-3480
tommyg@christianattorneys.com

http://www.christianattorneys.com

Mr. Paul N. Gold
Perry & Haas
802 North Carancahua, Suite 2300
Corpus Christi, Texas 78470
(361) 880-7500

Mr. Douglas Gosda
Manning, Gosda & Arredondo, L.L.P.
5847 San Felipe, Ste. 1500
Houston, Texas 77057
(713) 783-7070
dgosda@mga-law.com

http://www.mga-law.com

Mr. Hartley Hampton
Fibich, Hampton, & Garth
909 Fannin, Ste. 800
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 751-0025
HHampton@fhlg-law.com

http://www.fhlg-law.com

Mr. Andrew R. Harvin
Doyle, Restrepo, Robbins & Harvin
600 Travis, Suite 4700
Houston, Texas 77002-3005
(713) 228-5100
aharvin@drhrlaw.com

Mr. Albert M Hassler
Smith & Hassler
11 Greenway Plaza
Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 739-1250

Mr. Jay Henderson
Cruse, Scott, Henderson & Allen, L.L.P.
3900 Chase Tower
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 650-6600

Ms. Barbara Hilburn
Hilburn, Shores & Sherer
600 Travis, Suite 3680
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 223-3936 

Mr. David Iler
Fulbright & Jaworski
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095
(713) 651-5151
diler@fulbright.com

 

Ms. Gail Johns
Hardy & Johns
500 Two Houston Center
909 Fannin @ McKinney
Houston, Texas 77010-1095
(713) 220-381

Mr. Brian Johnson
Hanen, Alexander, Johnson & Spalding
910 Travis Street, Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 222-2323

Mr. Steve Kamel
Anderson & Kamel
Two Memorial City Plaza
820 Gessner, Suite 1550
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 464-0011

Mr. Michael Kerensky
The Kerensky Law Firm
3730 Kirby, Suite 1010
Houston, Texas 77098
(713) 522-8686
mwktrial@kerenskylaw.com

Mr. Daniel King
Dunn, Kacal, Adams, Pappas & Law, P. C.
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77019-2151
(713) 529-3992
 

Mr. Ryan Krebs
Law Office of Ryan Krebs
500 W. 13th St.
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 478-2072

Mr. John C Landa Jr.
Carrigan, Lapin, & Landa
One Allen Center
500 Dallas St., Ste. 2600
Houston, Texas 77002-5716
(713) 654-4400
kaw@cllw.com

Mr. Mark W Lanier
Lanier, Wilson, Parker & Sullivan
1331 Lamar, Suite 1550
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 659-5200
 
 

Mr. Lee M Larkin
Fouts & Moore L.L.P.
1300 Post Oak Blvd., 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77057-8000
(713) 986-7200
llarkin@foutsmoore.com

http://www.foutsmoore.com

Mr. Richard M Law
Dunn, Kacal, Adams, Pappas & Law, P.C.
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77019-2151
(713) 529-3992
 

Mr. David A Livingston
Livingston & Miller
450 Gears Road, Suite 625
Houston, Texas 77067
(281) 876-3595
dalivingston@livingstonmiller.com

http://www.livingstonmiller.com

Mr. Teresa Anne Lynn
Helm, Pletcher, Bowen & Saunders
2929 Allen Parkway, Ste. 2700
Houston, Texas 77019-2157
(713) 522-4550

Mr. Spencer Markle
Morgan & Weisbrod, LLP
6800 West Loop South, Suite 450
Bellaire, Texas 77401-4523
(713) 838-0003
(713) 838-0066 FAX

Mr. John C Marshall III
Marshall & McCracken
3040 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 550
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 622-8944 

Mr. Steve McCarthy
Blizzard & McCarthy, L.L.P.
440 Louisiana, Suite 1710
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 844-3750
spmcc440@aol.com

Mr. Jeff McClure
Mayor, Day, Caldwell & Keeton
700 Lousiana, Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 225-7181
jmcclure@mdck.com

http://www.mdck.com

Mr. Michael W Mengis
Vinson & Elkins, LLP
1001 Fannin Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002-6760
(713) 758-2222

Mr. Richard W Mithoff
Mithoff & Jacks, L.L.P.
One Allen Center, PH 3450
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 654-1122

Mr. Christopher Pappas
Dunn, Kacal, Adams, Pappas & Law
2600 Americal Tower
2929 Allen Parkway at Waugh
Houston, Texas 77019-2151
(713) 529-3992
ccpappas@dkapl.com

http://www.dkapl.com

Mr. Jim M Perdue
The Perdue Lawfirm, L.L.P.
2727 Allen Parkway, Suite 800
Houston, Texas 77019
(713) 520-2500
JPerdue@perduelaw.com

http://www.perduelaw.com 

Mr. Philip A. Pfeifer
Law Office of Phillip A. Pfeifer
3700 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006
(713) 528-7700
pfeifer@wans.net

Mr. Michael Phifer
Mithoff & Jacks
Penthouse One Allen Center
500 Dallas Street
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 654-1211
mphifer@mithoff-jacks.com

http://www.mithoff-jacks.com

Mr. Ray Putney
Law Office of Ray Putney
10000 Memorial Dr., Ste 420
Houston, Texas 77024-3411
(713) 680-9910

Mr. Dion Ramos
The Ramos Law Firm
Three Riverway, Suite 1800
Houston, Texas 77056-1969
(713) 355-9595
(713) 355-8368 FAX
dramos@ramoslaw.com
www.ramoslaw.com

Mr. Timothy Riley
Riley & Harris, L.L.P.
1221 McKinney, Suite 3000
Houston, Texas 77010-2008
(713) 646-1000
TDRiley@Riley-Harris.com

http://www.Riley-Harris.com

Ms. Marian S. Rosen
Rosen & Newey, P.C.
1330 Post Oak Ln., # 2910
Houston, Texas 77050
(713) 222-6464
rosenew@flash.net

http://www.marianrosen.com

Mr. Thomas P. Sartwelle
Beirne, Maynard & Parsons, L.L.P.
1300 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77056-3000
(713) 960-7311
http://www.bmpllp.com

Mr. Michael Saunders
Helm, Pletcher, Bowen & Saunders
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 2700
Houston, Texas 77019
(713) 834-3116

Mr. Randall O Sorrels
Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Matthews & Friend
800 Commerce Street
Houston, Texas 77002-1776
(713) 222-7211

Mr. John E Spalding
Hanen, Alexander, Johnson & Spalding, L.L.P.
910 Travis Street, Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 222-2323
jspalding@hajs.com

http://www.hajs.com

Mr. Steven Stewart
Law Offices of Steven Stewart
3120 Southwest Freeway, Suite 222
Houston, Texas 77098
(713) 877-1600

Mr. Robert Swift
Fulbright & Jaworski
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095
(713) 651-5151
rswift@fulbright.com

http://www.fulbright.com

Mr. Layne Thompson
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.
1221 McKinney Street, Ste. 2899
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 951-5629
thompsonl@strasburger.com

http://www.strasburger.com

Mr. Andrew L Todesco
Anderson, Kamel & Todesco
820 Gessner, Suite1550
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 464-0011

Mr. Griffin Vincent
Mayor, Day, Caldwell & Keeton
700 Louisiana, Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 225-7114
gvincent@mdck.com

http://www.mdck.com

Mr. James L. Ware
Sheehy, Serpe & Ware
909 Fannin, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 7010
(713) 951-1151
jware@sswpc

Mr. Mark Watler
Ross, Banks, May, Cron & Cavin, P.C.
2 Riverway, Ste. 700
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 626-1200
mwatler@rossbanks.com

http://www.rossbanks.com

Mr. James Wilde
McFall, Sherwood & Sheehy
2500 Two Houston Center
909 Fannin
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 951-1000

Mr. William N Wilson II
Beirne, Maynard, & Parsons, LLP
1300 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 960-7316
wwilson@bmpllp.com

http://www.bmpllp.com

 



Home
| About Us | Services | Publications | References | Contact Us

Randall E. Butler
Butler Mediation Services
Ph. 713-572-2600
Fax 713-247-9605
Randall@ButlerMediation.com

Copyright 2001-2009 Butler Mediation Services. All Rights Reserved.